Staff Directory

Winnebago County – UW Extension                                                                                   
625 E. County Road Y, Suite 600
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8131
Phone: 920-232-1970 or 920-727-8643
Fax: 920-232-1967
711 for Wisconsin Relay

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Office Map and Directions

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Contact Information
Mandi
Dornfeld
Family Living Educator 920-232-1973
amanda.dornfeld@ces.uwex.edu
_MG_3204 Sarah Thompson 4-H Youth and Science Educator 920-232-1974
sarah.thompson@ces.uwex.edu
Jody
Bezio
Interim
4-H Youth Development Educator
920-232-1974
jody.bezio@ces.uwex.edu
OPEN Community Development Educator 920-232-1972
Chad
Cook
Natural Resource Educator 920-232-1990
chad.cook@ces.uwex.edu
Kim
Miller
Horticulture Educator 920-232-1971 or 920-727-8643
kimberly.miller@ces.uwex.edu
Master Gardener logo - Full Color Plant Health Advisors For Plant Health questions, please refer to our Plant
Health Advisory Line
920-232-1986
PlantAdvice@co.winnebago.wi.us
OPEN Agricultural Educator 920-232-1970
Nutrition Education Programming Staff for Winnebago, Waupaca, Outagamie, and Calumet Counties
  Christi Gabrilska FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator  715-258-6479
Christi.gabrilska@ces.uwex.edu
Kristine
Soper
 Nutrition Educator 920-232-1973 or 920-727-8643
kristine.soper@ces.uwex.edu
Evan
Groth
 Nutrition Educator 920-232-1973
evan.groth@ces.uwex.edu
Administrative Staff
Name Program Area Contact Information
Catherine Neiswender Area Extension Director (for Calumet, Outagamie, Waupaca, and Winnebago counties) 920-232-1978
catherine.neiswender@ces.uwex.edu
_MG_3361 Amy
Hendrickson
County Administrative Associate 920-232-1973
amy.hendrickson@ces.uwex.edu
Carol
Hollmaier
County Administrative Associate  920-232-1971
carol.hollmaier@ces.uwex.edu
Ashley
Rolph
County Administrative Associate 920-232-1970
ashley.rolph@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share