Staff Directory

Winnebago County – UW Extension                                                                                   
625 E. County Road Y, Suite 600
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8131
Phone: 920-232-1970 or 920-727-8643
Fax: 920-232-1967
711 for Wisconsin Relay

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Office Map and Directions

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Contact Information
Christine
Kniep
Family Living Educator 920-232-1973 or 920-232-8643
christine.kniep@ces.uwex.edu
Mandi
Dornfeld
Family Living Educator 920-232-1973
amanda.dornfeld@ces.uwex.edu
_MG_3204 Sarah Thompson 4-H Youth and Science Educator 920-232-1974
sarah.thompson@ces.uwex.edu
Kayla
Oberstadt
4-H Youth Development
Educator
920-232-1974
kayla.oberstadt@ces.uwex.edu
Catherine Neiswender Community Development
Educator
920-232-1972 or 920-727-8643
catherine.neiswender@ces.uwex.edu
Chad
Cook
Natural Resource
Educator
920-232-1990
chad.cook@ces.uwex.edu
Kim
Miller
Horticulture Educator 920-232-1971 or 920-727-8643
kimberly.miller@ces.uwex.edu
Master Gardener logo - Full Color Plant Health Advisors For Plant Health questions, please refer to our Plant
Health Advisory Line
920-232-1986
PlantAdvice@co.winnebago.wi.us
Darrell cropped Darrell McCauley Agricultural Agent 920-232-1970
darrell.mccauley@ces.uwex.edu
Nutrition Education Programming Staff for Winnebago, Outagamie and Calumet Counties
Vacant Nutrition Educator Coordinator
Kristine
Soper
 Nutrition Educator 920-232-1973 or 920-727-8643
kristine.soper@ces.uwex.edu
Evan Groth Evan
Groth
 Nutrition Educator 920-232-1973
evan.groth@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Contact Information
_MG_3361 Amy
Timm
County Support Staff 920-232-1973
amy.timm@ces.uwex.edu
Carol
Hollmaier
County Support Staff  920-232-1971
carol.hollmaier@ces.uwex.edu
_MG_3373 Ashley
Rolph
County Support Staff 920-232-1970  or 920-232-1972
ashley.rolph@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share