Staff Directory

Winnebago County – UW Extension                                                                                                   Phone: 920-232-1970 or 920-727-8643
625 E. County Road Y, Suite 600                                                                                                            Fax: 920-232-1967
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8131                                                                                                                            711 for Wisconsin Relay

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Office Map and Directions

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Kristi Cutts Family Living Educator 920-232-1970 or
920-727-8643
kristi.cutts@ces.uwex.edu
christine kniep Christine Kniep Family Living Educator 920-232-1973 or
920-727-8643
christine.kniep@ces.uwex.edu
 Matt Web  Matt Welter 4-H Youth Development Educator  920-232-1974 mwelter@co.winnebago.wi.us
 Sarah Thompson 4-H Youth and Science Educator 920-232-1977 sarah.thompson@ces.uwex.edu
  Catherine Neiswender Community Development Educator 920-232-1972 or
920-727-8643
catherine.neiswender@ces.uwex.edu
  Chad Cook Natural Resource Educator 920-232-1990 chad.cook@ces.uwex.edu
  Kim Miller Horticulture Educator 920-232-1971 or
920-727-8643
 kimberly.miller@ces.uwex.edu
Nutrition Education Programming Staff for Winnebago, Outagamie and Calumet Counties
   Kristine Soper  Nutrition Educator 920-232-1973 or
920-727-8643
 kristine.soper@ces.uwex.edu
 Evan Groth  Evan Groth  Nutrition Educator  920-232-1973 evan.groth@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Melody Piper County Support Staff 920-232-1973 melody.piper@ces.uwex.edu
Michelle Peplow County Support Staff 920-232-1971
920-232-1974
michelle.peplow@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant County Support Staff 920-232-1972
920-232-1970